Owners

Justin Evans

Operations & Bidding

(919) 422-8687

Jevans@scottbettsandson.com

Kyle Betts

Administration

(919) 902-9814

Kbetts@scottbettsandson.com

Office Staff

Kim Parrish

Office Manager

(919) 520-3591

Kparrish@scottbettsandson.com

Upper Management

Jacob Beck

Field Supervisor

(919) 333-8728

Jbeck@scottbettsandson.com

Joey Lucas

Service Manager

(919) 868-8362

Jlucas@scottbettsandson.com

Project Management

Larry Blue

Project Manager

(910) 354-0221

Lblue@scottbettsandson.com

Perry Gordon

Project Manager

(757) 752-5986

gmct58@yahoo.com


Michael Hall

Project Manager

(360) 441-7366

Mhall@scottbettsandson.com

 

If you want...

 

  • To work for a company that considers employees its greatest asset, where you will always be valued and superbly taken care of.
  • A great work/life balance.
  • To make extra money for super efficient work.
  • A steady 40+ hours every week.


...Then look no further! This is the job for you!


 

What we offer:

 

  • Competitive hourly pay or salary (to be determined before starting, based on experience and skill level)
  • Health benefits, free life insurance, and disability benefits.
  • Retirement plan.
  • Paid Holidays.
  • Bonuses.
  • PTO.